City Mayor & Council

imgHeadshot
City Mayor
Charles R. Bujan

Port Aransas City Hall
710 W. Ave A
Port Aransas, TX 78373
City Hall: 361-749-4111
Cell: 361-739-7684
mayor@cityofportaransas.org

Message from the Mayor

COG REPS: Mayor, City Manager and all Council members

Mayor, Council Members Place #2,#4, & #6 Expire: Even Years

Council Members Place #1,#3, & #5 Expire: Odd Years

Headshot of Wendy Moore
Place #1
Wendy Moore
Mayor Pro-Tem: May 2016-May 2017
Elected: May 2015
Re-Elected: May 2017
wmoore@cityofportaransas.org
imgHeadshot
Place #2
Shannon Solimine
Council Member
Elected: May 2020
ssolimine@cityofportaransas.org
imgHeadshot
Place #3
Beth Owens
Council Member
Elected: May 2015
Re-Elected: May 2017
bowens@cityofportaransas.org
imgHeadshot
Place #4
Bruce Clark
Council Member
Elected: May 2016
Re-Elected: May 2016
bclark@cityofportaransas.org
imgHeadshot
Place #5
Charles Crawford, Jr.
Council Member
Elected: May 2017
Re-Elected: May 2016
ccrawford@cityofportaransas.org
imgHeadshot
Place #6
Joan Holt
Council Member
Elected: May 2016
Re-Elected: May 2016
jholt@cityofportaransas.org