City Mayor & Council

imgHeadshot
City Mayor
Charles R. Bujan

Port Aransas City Hall
710 W. Ave A
Port Aransas, TX 78373
City Hall: 361-749-4111
Cell: 361-739-7684
mayor@cityofportaransas.org

Message from the Mayor

COG REPS: Mayor, City Manager and all Council members

Mayor, Council Members Place #2,#4, & #6 Expire: Even Years

Council Members Place #1,#3, & #5 Expire: Odd Years

imgHeadshot
Place #1
Tim Parke
Council Member
Elected: May 2021
tparke@cityofportaransas.org
Place #2
Vacant
Council Member
Elected:
@cityofportaransas.org
imgHeadshot
Place #3
Jo Ellyn Krueger
Council Member
Elected: May 2021
jekrueger@cityofportaransas.org
imgHeadshot
Place #4
Bruce Clark
Council Member
Elected: May 2016
Re-Elected: May 2016
bclark@cityofportaransas.org
imgHeadshot
Place #5
David Sieloff
Council Member
Elected: May 2021
dsieloff@cityofportaransas.org
imgHeadshot
Place #6
Joan Holt
Council Member
Elected: May 2016
Re-Elected: May 2016
jholt@cityofportaransas.org