Patrol Division

Sergeants

imgHeadshot
Olan Kelley
Patrol Sergeant
okelley@cityofportaransas.org
imgHeadshot
Joseph Rivas
Patrol Sergeant
jrivas@cityofportaransas.org

Patrol Officers

imgHeadshot
Monty Allen
Senior Patrol Officer
mallen@cityofportaransas.org
imgHeadshot
Brett Boyer
Patrol Officer
bboyer@cityofportaransas.org
imgHeadshot
Cody Clark
Patrol Officer
cclark@cityofportaransas.org
imgHeadshot
Stephen Flores
Patrol Officer
sflores@cityofportaransas.org
imgHeadshot
Scott Grumbles
Senior Patrol Officer
sgrumbles@cityofportaransas.org
imgHeadshot
Kelly Henson
Senior Patrol Officer
khenson@cityofportaransas.org
imgHeadshot
Matthew Johnson
Patrol Officer
mjohnson@cityofportaransas.org
imgHeadshot
Rebecca Moore
Patrol Officer
rmoore@cityofportaransas.org
imgHeadshot
Gena Oestreich
Patrol Officer
goestreich@cityofportaransas.org
imgHeadshot
Matt Ponder
Patrol Officer
mponder@cityofportaransas.org
imgHeadshot
Brandon Riedel
Senior Patrol Officer
briedel@cityofportaransas.org
imgHeadshot
Todd Thomasson
Senior Patrol Officer
rthomasson@cityofportaransas.org
imgHeadshot
Travis Waddell
Patrol Officer
twaddell@cityofportaransas.org
imgHeadshot
Keven Walker
Patrol Officer
kwalker@cityofportaransas.org