Library Board

The City Council appoints a Library Advisory Board which consists of five (5) members who are qualified registered voters on the City. Members serve a term of two (2) years. The Board works in an advisory capacity to the City Council in the planning, development, use, regulation, operation, and maintenance of the William R. "Bill" Ellis Memorial Library. The Board supervises and governs the Library as well as nominates the Librarian who is appointed by the City Council.

Meetings are held quarterly in the Library Conference Room.

1 Rick Kalke 2019-2021 Chairman
2 Carolee Crider 2018-2020
3 Patricia Krauskoph 2017-2019
4 Ellen Gray 2017-2019
5 Suzanna Reeder 2018-2019
6 Jill Leavitt 2017-2019 Alternate
Staff Liaison Stefanie Bara Director